Mark your calendar for June 22-26, 2016

Did you enjoy this year’s conference? (New features included modern, air-conditioned, handicap-accessible housing, the daily “St. Davids Live” show, new Saturday self-contained track, etc.) Mark your calendar for June 22-26, 2016! And bring your writer friends for another educational, encouraging and entertaining conference.

Here are a few of the amazing agents, editors and speakers we have already booked for 2016:

Linda Glaz: Hartline Literary Agency
Wendy Lawton: Books & Such Literary Management
Amanda Leudke: MacGregor Literary Agency

Dawn Anderson: Kregel Publishers
Cheri Cowell: EA Books
Bonnie Rose Hudson: School House Publishers
Rebecca Irwin-Diehl: Judson Press
Jeff McDonald: Salvation Army’s War Cry
James Watkins: ACW Press and Wesleyan Publishing House
Terry White: BMH Publishing

Janyce Brawn: author
Roberta Brosius: author, speaker, puppeteer
Laura Christianson: Internet expert
Eva Marie Everson: author, president of Word Weavers
Bob Hostetler: author, speaker
Carol Hamilton: speaker trainer
Zena Dell Lowe: screenwriter, actress
Amy Mable: president of St. Davids Writers’ Association, news anchor
Anne Waterman Murphy: author
Rick Nowlin: newspaper columnist, jazz artist
Gayle Roper: author
Lora Zill: poet
(Stay tuned as more faculty members are added.)

And back in 2016, the continuing poetry track as well as many new features and old favorites.

Thanks to everyone who made 2015 one of the best conferences yet! We’re looking forward to an even better conference next year with more wonderful writers in attendance.